Welcome to the Maldives Tiger Shark Resort
The Tiger Shark Residence in the Maldives, a PADI five-star diving resort, is located on Fuvahmulah Island (Tiger Shark Island), the southernmost point of the Maldives. Since its opening in 2018, it has been committed to providing high-quality services and experiences for tourists worldwide.
The resort integrates dining, diving, and accommodation. The diving center is composed of a group of experienced professional diving guides who can provide services in both Chinese and English. Their professional diving knowledge and passion for the ocean will ensure that every underwater adventure you embark on is safe and enjoyable. The diving center offers a variety of diving courses, whether you are a beginner or an experienced diver looking to advance, you can find a suitable course here.
The restaurant offers a variety of delicacies, including Chinese cuisine and local dishes, to satisfy your taste buds. The accommodation facilities are comfortable, private, and warm, allowing you to enjoy the comfort of home while exploring the marine world.
The Maldives Fuvahmulah Island(Tiger Shark Island) is famous for its rare underwater tiger shark observation point in Asia, which is 6-7 meters deep. Here, there is a high probability of swimming with tiger sharks. Due to its proximity to the equator, many large marine creatures such as long-tailed sharks, hammerhead shark groups, tuna groups, and oceanic Manta whale sharks often patrol here. We look forward to your visit and exploring this fascinating diving destination with us.

在线地图
在线地图
HOME                   About Us                 Diving and Training                    underwater photography             
Email:xxx@.co.m                                 QQ:177488228                                Address:XXX省XXX市XXX县XXX路XXX号                                 Telephone:020-000000    000-000000

欢迎来到马尔代夫虎鲨度假村
马尔代夫虎鲨度假村,PADI五星潜水度假村。位于马尔代夫最南端的Fuvahmulah岛(虎鲨岛)。自2018年开业以来,一直致力于为全球的游客提供优质的服务和体验。

度假村集餐饮、潜水、住宿于一体。潜水中心由一批经验丰富的专业的潜导组成,能够提供中文和英文的服务。他们专业的潜水知识和对海洋的热情将确保您在水下的每一次探险都安全、愉快。潜水中心提供各式潜水课程,无论您是初学者还是经验丰富想要进阶的潜水员,都能在这里找到适合的课程。

餐厅提供各色美食,包括中餐和当地佳肴,满足您的味蕾。住宿设施舒适、私密、温馨,让您在探索海洋世界的同时,可以享受到家一般的舒适。

马尔代夫虎鲨岛,因为拥有亚洲罕有的水下6-7米的野生虎鲨观测点而闻名,在这里可以极大几率和虎鲨一起畅游,因为靠近赤道,很多大型海洋生物例如长尾鲨、锤头鲨群、金枪鱼群、远洋Manta鲸鲨等,都常在此巡游。我们期待着您的光临,与我们一起探索这个精彩纷呈的潜水胜地。
ABOUT US
首页                    虎鲨岛潜水                 住宿及潜水套餐                     水下摄影              联系我们
联系邮箱:xxx@.co.m                                 WhatsApp:+9609903145                              联系地址:XXX省XXX市XXX县XXX路XXX号                                 联系电话:020-000000    000-000000